The Sunday Currently|06

Untitled.jpgBeen from a one week class break and yet I didn’t bother to write an entry or even a quote. For how many days, weeks, or months, i badly forgot my (blog account’s) password.ย How stupid i am right?๐Ÿ˜…ย Geeeeeez! I missed this blog soo muuch! Pressing keyboard letters a lot of times, that blinking cursor thing, writing anything, thinking what to write, editing funny Sunday Currently wallpapers, and EVERYTHING. Guess what! taglish nanaman bebehย ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Yes…I’M BACK!

CURRENTLY

Reading

some motivational quotes perfect for my mood right now

Listening

Taylor Swift’s Reputationโ€” Look What You Made Me Doย ๐ŸŽง

Writing

the Sunday Currently volume 6. yaay! welcome back self

Wearing

my usual pambahay. that sleeveless lang and shorts.

Thinking

himย ๐Ÿ’–ย chaar! joke lang. Wag kang anoย ๐Ÿ˜‚ย studies first bes!

Smelling

a marble cakeย ๐Ÿ˜ย yun nga lang medyo amoy panis na

Loving

our new bunsoย ๐Ÿพย say hi baby girl!

IMG_20170714_164624.jpg

Needing

R E S Tย ๐Ÿ˜ดย yun lang naman.

Wishing

for a happy and blessed week.

Feeling

inspired? hahaha

That’s all i could give to you guys. I know bitin na bitin but i really tried my best. I just wanted some rest kasi kakagawa ko lang ng school works. Woooh!ย ๐Ÿ˜ช

May everyone have a blissful Sunday and a positive week.

์•ˆ๋…•ย ๐Ÿ‘‹

 

Leave a Reply

